About

My name is Kasha and I’m a Harlequin Great Dane Lady.  I’m single, 7 years old and still live at home with my mom and dad.  I was an orphan and was adopted by them 2 years ago….and I love my new mom and dad.  We live in the suburbs of Chicago, IL, U.S.A.  Since I’m getting up in years my favorite thing to do is sleep but I do love to go on walks and my mom likes to train me…who says an old dog can’t learn new tricks?  I hope to share my story  with other doggie friends out there in the world.  AARF — Kasha the Dane!

Advertisements

3 responses to “About

  1. Hi there! I’m Luke..a 6 month old great dane from Canada. My mom just made me my own blog after lurking on other dog blogs for years lol. I’d love to be pals. Have a great day!

  2. Hi Kasha (and owner)…

    It was great to find your home here. We live close to you (in Chicago) and just got a baby Dane of our own. She is 14 weeks now and named Eve.

    We are amazed at home many Danes can be found in the city.

    We’re online too at 2guys2pups.com

    Just wanted to say Hi-

    Kyle & Paul

  3. M. Motion

    I love your blog! Your girl is precious! I have a male Harlequin and just started a blog a few days ago. I found yours by doing a google search and love how you take her with you places, I do the same. I am all the way in Puerto Rico! Again, great job!
    http://nosaddlerequired.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s