Tucker’s Dogya Competition – I Won! My loot from Tucker…

Hello all my furiends,

My mom says she really has to get to blogging more than once a month…that seems to be the average that she posts.  She feels so bad and apologizes for not visiting all my furiends lately but she will try to do better. 

So, lets get you all caught up.  A few months ago my doggie friend Tucker the Great Dane from Maine had a Dogya Competition.  You were to submit your best doggie yoga pose and I won a category!  Can you believe it?  I was such a happy doggie.  Below is the picture I submitted for the competition.

I’m not a shy girl as you can see….Ha Roo!!
I received a package with my winning loot…check it out to see what I received.
 

What is this for me?

 
Watch me in action as I open the package….I just love opening pressies.
 
 
Here are a couple more videos of me opening my pressie (sorry I have so many short videos…mom does them on her iphone and they can only be so long).
 
 
 
Here are some more pictures of me with all my goodies from Tucker… WOWZERS Tucker you and your hooman are way too generous.  I just love everything!!
 
 
 

I received these yummy chicken treats!

 

I love my new colorful parrot!

 

I'm having so much fun playing with my new de-stuffed squirrel!

Tucker sent me a nice card and mom was being silly and put it on my head..silly hooman!

 

I ate this wizzle stick in no time flate...it was quite tasty!

 

Here I am reading my card from Tucker...I think I need a manicure! BOL

  
Thank you again Tucker for all the wonderful gifts you sure made my day!
 
Mom also wanted to add Happy Memorial Day!
 
AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Tucker’s Dogya Competition – I Won! My loot from Tucker…

  1. Awwwwwww what awesome prizes Kasha !!
    Well done for winning Tucker’s contest! I loved the videos of you 🙂

    Talk soon,
    Lincoln

  2. Wow Kasha you really are dainty and gentle opening your pressies. I shake the living crap out of my pressies! BOL. I’m glag you enjoyed your gifts! Thanks for entering my contest!
    woof – Tucker

  3. Hi Kasha,

    Wow! I love your yoga pose… you are so poise in meditation. Tucker sure knows how to pick a winner… and what great pressies Tucker sent to you. You have been missed, Kasha, and I’m glad to hear from you 🙂

    Licks, hero

  4. You certainly earned that loot with your amazing doga move.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  5. Jed & Abby in MerryLand USA

    We love to see a doggie who appreciates that opening the present is half the fun. So is chewing up the packaging. Looks like hours of stuffy-playing fun there. Much less time will be required to eat the treats, of course.

    Jed & Abby

  6. Jed & Abby in MerryLand USA

    We tried to leave a comment and it disappeared. We’re going to try one more time. Mazel tov on your wonderful major awards! It’s nice to see a doggie who appreciates half the fun is opening the pressie – and chewing up the package. Looks like hours of playing fun with your new stuffies. Less time, we bet, to eat the noms.

    Jed & A bby

  7. What great prizes! You were very well behaved waiting to open your package. Darwin would have been nosing it nonstop!

  8. Oh Kasha,
    you are a real lady even when you open pressies!
    Like your style and … your picture was soooo nice, it really deserved first price!!!
    Ciao Lucille

  9. Oh my nommies and stuffies and more oh my!
    Congrats there Girl!

    woo woos, Tessa

  10. Hey there Kasha…
    Congratulations again on winning that competition. I love that pose – I practice mine often too. I think it’s one of the most comfortable positions to sleep in. What excitement to receive a parcel in the post…and geesh, there were fantastic things in it, weren’t there?!
    Enjoy your well earned pressies.
    Lotsalicks
    TOBY IN SOUTH AFRICA

  11. Congrats!!! Don’t you love those de-stuffed animals? I am on my third one, they are destroyed yet, just rough looking!
    Love,
    Branson the Great Dane

  12. BARK! Awesome prize Kasha. I havent gotten that many goodies since christmas. And yes, I have been loving baking in the warm dirt. I found a favorite spot that warms my old bones.

Leave a Reply

