Kasha for Sale….

WHAT??  Why am I for sale?

Mom was in the grocery store recently and look what she found!

Kasha for SALE

So in case some of you didn’t know Kasha is actually a grain and people do buy it and eat it.  I came with the name of Kasha when I was adopted so mom just kept it.  It’s funny when mom goes out to lunch with her friend Lisa, we go to this really good restaurant called Max & Benny’s Deli and mom’s friend always order Kreplach Soup with Kasha!  AARH what is she doing eating me..those silly hoomans. 

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Kasha for Sale….

  1. Tanks for ‘da visit on me blog today-
    and Happy B-lated b-day to you!!
    So me come here and see a Kasha for sale? hu hu’s

    Very funny-
    okays-
    yep – so me Mommy grew ups in ‘dis area so hers may know yous momma’s furiend-
    Me Mommy had a furiend ‘dat moved to AZ (older ‘den me Mommy)
    say – yous Momma’s furiends name isn’t Mary??
    Wouldn’t ‘dat be someting!!
    Laters-
    Anakin Man

  2. Oh Kasha or should we call you Ceral or maybe Soup? Nah, I LOVE calling you Kasha the Dainty Great Dane!

    woo woos, Tessa

  3. There is no way your mom will get mixed up, dear Kasha. Although your name, it appears, will remain a mystery.
    Sending lotsaluv
    MAXMOM IN SOUTH AFRICA

  4. Silly !!! No one buys Kasha she has an unestimabla value !
    Don’t worry, I would never eat you, never heard of Kasha in France!

  5. That is not right! 1 Part Kasha to 2 parts water and enjoy? Oh dear. This could be the start of a trend. I hope nobody stole your DNA’s. Momma confessed to me that she has eaten Kasha in the past but never cared for it. Well, I should hope not. What next? She’ll be eating those fake Mango products I suppose.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. Well we learnt something new today – we didn’t know there was a grain called kasha!

    Hehe you must of got a big fright when you heard you were being ordered in a soup! 😉

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes
    P.S. We’re sure you would go looking for your humans if they were hiding from you 🙂

  7. Oh Kasha, don’t worry…I don’t like grains, so I would never eat you! I love your name and think it is beautiful!

    Thanks for reading my last blog post. To answer your question, we will be in Puerto Rico for another year. Not sure where we go after that, my daddy is in the military and he won’t know until this time next year. I am excited to go somewhere else, as I have only lived here. My mom is hoping for Hawaii! Have a great week!

  8. Sounds dangerous Kasha!!!
    But I am sure neither your Human nor her friend will ever make that big mistake!!!
    Makes you panic anyway to think they could add you to a soup… erghh…. nightmare ;)!!!
    Ciao Lucille

  9. Amber-Mae

    Hiya Kasha, nice to meet you! I found you in Lincoln’s blog. I’ve never heard of a grain called Kasha & I’m pretty sure I’ve never eaten it before. Anyway, hope we can be friends!

  10. We would not be so concerned with the selling part but with the mixing 1 part you with 2 parts water!!!! aye yiy yiy no thanks that…

    Honey sended us over…

    Bobo and Meja

Leave a Reply

