My Belated 9th Birthday Pawty!!

Hello all my furiends,

I’m still here and doing fine.  My mom doesn’t seem to be able to get herself to my blog and type for me these days.  She says after being at work all day on the computer the last thing she wants to do is type some more….well today is raining and cold and daddy is watching the NCAA Basketball tournament all day long so I finally got her to come to the computer and blog for me. 

So back in January I had my 9th Birthday can you believe it?  I’m really a senior gal now.  Who would have thought after I bloated at age 7 that I would still be around.  I sure showed them didn’t I?  Anyway mom and dad had a little pawty for me….it was only the 3 of us but boy did I get lots of goodies.  Come check out the pictures from my pawty!

Here I am in my Birthday Hat and Decorative Collar!

Mom and dad went to this really cute store that was about 40 minutes drive by car machine from our house, they specializ in doggie birthday party goodies and they found this hat and collar their along with a birthday cake stuffie that plays Happy Birthday and a real dog birthday cake just for me to eat.  Mom said she was going to make me one but then got lazy and just bought one for me.  Plus I got a brand new bed and mom says I better not tear it up cuz it costs lots of paper money!

What's this? Is it for me?

 

Here's a close up of my Birthday Cake! It was yummy!

 

Here I am with my Birthday Cake Stuffie!

 

Check out my new bed! It is so comfy!

 

Here I am sitting on my new bed with my cake stuffie that’s playing Happy Birthday to Me!!

I hope everyone enjoyed my 9th Birthday as much as I did. 

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “My Belated 9th Birthday Pawty!!

  1. Happy Belated Barkday, Kasha!… and many more to come. Your hoomans arranged a pawsome pawty for you I must say… and you look gorgeous too. I really like your new comfy bed, wish I could snuggle up with you together with your stuffie cake 🙂

    Licks, hero

  2. Hey there Kasha…
    It’s so nice to see you again and be able to share some of the celebrations for your 9th birthday. Happy Birthday to you! Your hat, collar and birthday cake stuffie are simple pawsome.
    Wishing you MANY more and do send our love to that busy mom of yours.
    MAXMOM, TOBY, TAMMY AND TOFFEE IN SOUTH AFRICA

  3. Awww Kasha ! You look so so cute for your birthday party with your birthday hat and collar !
    Wish I could have been there I’m sure we would have dance all day long and have a great time 😀
    I have to say you do not look like your are 9 at all ! You still look like a really gorgeous young lady 🙂
    Thank you for sharing those really cute pictures it mades my heart and my human’s heart melt 🙂

    Lots of love,
    Lincoln

  4. Nine years old? That is so impressive for a full sized doggie such as yourself. Happy birthday and best wishes for many more.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  5. Woof!! Happy Belated Birthday Kasha! Looks like you had a good party with your humans. I love your birthday stuffie and your new bed, both look comfy. Your cake looks delicious, wished I could have been there to celebrate with you. You look great and hope you have a great 9th year.
    Branson
    Your Great Dane Pal

  6. Tucker

    Happy Belated Birfday Kasha! Those gifts are the most fabulous birfday gifts ever. I really like the cake toy. I hopes you have many more birfdays!

    woof – Tucker

  7. Happy 9th Birthday Kasha! Looks like you had a great celebration!

  8. Happy Belated 9th Birthday Kasha!

    You look so cute in your birthday attire!
    Boy the new bed of your looks comfy 🙂

    We hope you gobbled up your cake and didn’t have to share any of it :p

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  9. Oh Kasha it looks like you had the most Pawsome Barkday ever! You look so cute in your hat and collar.

    Your bed is the biggest bed I have ever seen, but of course your the biggest pup I have ever seen too! BOL

    Happy to know that you got your Mom to blog for you. Hope she stays home again real soon.

    woo woos, Tessa

  10. My Dear Friend Kaska,

    I think I could watch those pictures of you again and again. You look so stunning !

    I think this is so cool your hooman learned French at school and had a penpal for 15 years !!! I hope you will enjoy the contest I’m organizing and that maybe you will participate ?!!

    A bientôt !

    Lincoln

  11. Happy Birthday Kasha!
    Sorry I am late :(!!!
    Your bed looks REALLY NICE!!!
    It must be really comfortable!
    But most of all you really look in good shape, noone would say you are 9!
    Are you really sure? Be careful they might trick you, to me you look 4!
    What is your secret?
    Ciao Lucille 🙂

  12. Hi Kasha !

    Just a little note to say hello ! What did you do during the weekend ? I went for a walk this afternoon but mostly I’ve been sleeping a lot today, so just sending you this quick message as my humans said I was allowed on the computer for some time before I’ll have to go to bed ( – again ) 🙂
    Hope you are OK !

    Talk soon,

    Lincoln

  13. Happy belated Birthday Kasha,

    That cake looks amazing and you look so cute in your hat and collar.

  14. Wow that cake looks good! My Gotcha Day is next week, so I’m going to hint around for mom to get me one of those!
    Happy Belated Birthday!

  15. BARK! Happy Birthday from an older lady!
    You are still a young pup. By the way… love the kalor and hat. and what a fun cake. Did it taste as fun as it looked?
    Sasha the princess

Leave a Reply

