Wordless Wednesday

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. You look so sad! Is your Dad keeping you from you stuffies?

    Hugs, Tessa

  2. Always a daddy’s girl, aren’t you, Kasha 🙂

    Licks, hero

  3. Best seat in the house!

    woof – Tucker

  4. BARK! Oh Kasha, for an old lady you sit so pretty. Mommy say’s I dont sit like a lady at all. But it is hard, with my back leggies not working so well. Does your daddy lay on the floor and give you snarls like my daddy does? Arent daddy’s the best!
    BARK! Sasha the Princess

  5. Mango

    Lap sitting. Nothing wrong with that.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. Hahaha I love the look on her face!

  7. We are loving this picture Kasha 🙂

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  8. Are you kidding me? That is the best picture ever! Africa is almost 140 pounds. I am not sure how tall. How big is Kasha? I can tell you how big this Kasha is! LOL..but I would rather not. I hope you are able to stay cool (both of you) on this lovely day and enjoy your 4th of July!

  9. Hi Kasha,

    My Mom emailed your Mom a week ago, we have 2 FREE coupons for 2lb FreshPet rolls. We have not heard from you, did our email go into your spam? If you don’t want the coupons please let Mom know so that she can offer them to another BIG friend.

    Hugs, Tessa

  10. Awww…Kasha – that is the most gorgeous photo! Danes sure know where to find the best seat in the house, huh? 😉

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

