FRESH PET Select Package Just for Me….

A while back my little furiend Tessa the Maltese told me about a dog food company that would send you free dog food to try if you would blog about it and guess what??  They send me a great box of goodies.

What's this a box for me??

It was a box within a box...mom had to help me open this one!

What is it Mom? It sure does smell good!

This was on the outside of the inside box.

Then mom got to the good part, letting me really see what was really in the box.  The lovely people at Fresh Pet Select sent me a box of their food and treats for me to try out for them.  I can’t wait to try everything in the box.  The box came with cold ice packs so everything arrived like it just came out of the refrigerator.

Great cool packaging!

Wow - Is all that for little ole me?

Look at all the FREE Goodies the Fresh Pet people sent me to try!

Really -- Is all that for me?

I finally get to check out the goods up close...they smell yummy!

We received 2 giant rolls of fresh dog food and 4 bags of treats!

The dog food has all sorts of fresh ingredients good for me...I can't wait to try it.

The food comes pre-measured so you know how much to give your doggie.

Here's mom getting ready to give me some to try.

Smells yummy!

Mom mixed it in with my kibble the first time so I could get used to it first.

I know mom should have cleaned my dish out first before the picture but I made her hurry up so I could get the new food….the small upside down bowl is in my dish to make me eat slower in case anyone was wondering.

Finally, I get to eat! Yummy - this is delicious Fresh Pet Select Food!

Yum, Yum, Yum!

In addition to the dog food, FreshPet Select also sent me the most wonderful refrigerated dog treats…called Dog Joy!!  These are the BEST EVER!  Mom uses them for training treats or as just a little something, something in my food now and then…THEY ARE WONDERFUL!  I loved the dog food they sent me but mom says it wouldn’t be that cost efficient for me since I’m such a big dog but the TREATS are on her shopping list every week!  I love my FRESH Pet Select Dog Joy TREATS!! 

Thanks for letting me try your products Fresh Pet Select!!

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “FRESH PET Select Package Just for Me….

  1. wow! that’s a whole lot of free samples! maybe I should try that for Darwin. Is the dog food sausage looking thing very healthy? We’re currently making our own blend of food for Darwin and its kind of time consuming.
    Maybe i need to look into this company.

  2. Hi Brooke,

    I would give it shot for Darwin. I didn’t do any major research on the food but from what I read about it looks healthy to me. Go to their website and check them out. It’s http://www.freshpet.com.

    Maybe if you email them and tell them you found out about them via my blog they will send you a free sample as well. I’m not sure if they are still doing this but it can’t hurt to try. It was a few month ago when I got my samples then the computer wasn’t working well so it took me a while to post about them.

    I’m intrigued by the raw diets but don’t think I would be able to manage it at this point in my life and this seemed like a good alternative. If I could afford it I’d feed this all the time but since I can’t I only buy the Dog Joy treats and Kasha loves them!!

    Let me know if you try it and if it works for Darwin.

    Denise & Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

  3. Wow, Kasha – a whole box of yummies sent just to you!! You lucky, lucky pup!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  4. BARK! Those look like yummy treats! And you got so many. How long did they last you? Do you eat a lot? I eat a couple cups of kibbles, 3 times a day. Sometimes I am not in the mood to eat, so i just nibble a little and save the rest for my next feed time. Even still I have this full figure to deal with! BARK! Sasha the Princess

  5. Mango

    I think you might need to eat a whole roll of that food given that you are a full sized doggie. It all looks very nommy.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  6. So happy that you were able to get your FreshPet food! I just love it! I did not know that they had Treats, I asked Mom to look for them for me!

    You sure looked happy to get that box of food I know I was!

    So happy for you!

    Hugs, Tessa

  7. What a nice treat! Shannon, Hanna and Emely is also back blogging after a week without internet… http://shannonandemely.wordpress.com!

  8. It’s very kind on the Fresh Pet people to send you such great yummy nommies, Kasha… and they sure look delicious to me. Hope you had a great fun munching away… 🙂

    Licks, hero

  9. Look at all those tasty treaties just for you Kasha! Have your eaten them all yet?

    Licks and lots of Slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  10. Mango

    Hey Kasha,
    Since you asked, I was five whole years old in May. Momma says that is beyond middle aged for a full sized doggie such as myself, but I have never felt better.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

Leave a Reply

