We’re back and look what mom bought for me….

Hello all my doggie friends and hoomans,

I’m finally back to blogging after a short hiatus.  Check out the pictures and you can see what my mom bought me (or should I say for herself and my dad).

What’s in the box mom??  It’s a box with spots just like me!!

Mom says it’s a new computer for us to get back to all our dog blog friends…it doesn’t smell like anything to eat is in these boxes!

So what do you think??  Do I match the box?   Ha Rooo!!! 

Kasha’s mom here…sorry we’ve been missing from the blog world but we are back now and I’ll be checking in with all of you but of course I can’t read everything but I’ll do my best.  We just got the new computer yesterday and it’s not totally hooked up correctly yet but I wanted to get out here and give a shout out to everyone that we are back….and WOW is this computer fast compared to the old dinosaur we had. 

Denise & Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “We’re back and look what mom bought for me….

  1. oohhh! new computers are always fun!
    Kasha you match it perfectly!

  2. Hi Kasha,

    I’m so glad you’re back… you have been missed. With the new pooter (where the box really matches you, Kasha) looking forward to read more of your adventures.

    Licks, hero

  3. Hi Kasha! That is great that you are back! Hopefully we get more pictures of your gorgeous self soon!

    Take Care, Teal’c

  4. BARK! We missed you. Glad your mommy got a newer faster ‘puter. Now we can get caught up again! Bark! Sasha the Princess!

  5. Digby

    Hi Kasha!
    So good to have a fast pooter!
    We love your spots!

    your pals,
    Digby and Delta

  6. Welcome back Kasha!

    woof – Tucker

  7. Hey Denise! So glad you’re back in the blogosphere. Was getting worried about you guys.

  8. Mango

    Welcome back. Hope you enjoy the spotted computer!

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  9. Hooray! You’re back!! (Sorry it’s taken me so long to come by – my human’s been really busy and hasn’t been able to help me visit blog friends)

    Hsin-Yi says isn’t it amazing when you get a new computer and you wonder how you ever coped with the old one??!! 😉

    Yeah, Kasha – the first thing I thought when I saw the photos was “Wow – they even got a computer in matching colours!” Hee! Hee! 😆

    Hey – when you get a moment, drop by one of my new friend’s blog: Lucille the Great Dane – I think you’d enjoy getting to know her and she’s only just started blogging, like you did a while back, so she’s still learning how to deal with WordPress, etc.

    Looking forward to hearing all about your adventures again! 😛

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

    • Hi Honey,

      It’s great to be back in the land of dog blogging. I missed all my fur friends and hoomans too. I’m going to say AARF to Ms. Lucille right now.
      This new computer is so quick…mom’s fingers are flying on the keyboard…

      AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

  10. Darwin’s only 16months old… still a baby! We’re hopeful the acupuncture and chiropractic will help her though!

  11. Ciao Denise, Ciao Kasha!
    Happy to meet you!
    It is so nice to be making so many friends!
    I like your blanket, it is really cute!
    I am really happy your mum has a new computer, so we can stay in touch!
    My human wants one too, may be for Xmas, as today she quarrels with the other human to use it…
    So, in the evening, it is a competition… 😉 who gets to use it first … after all the duties have been respected (dinner, washing plates etc etc)
    They are soooooo funny!!!
    Take care and speak to you soon!
    Ciao Lucille (&Nicoletta)

  12. Hi Kasha and Kasha’s mom!
    You don’t have to be sorry for being busy! I am also busy and should apologize for not visiting more often. Your new computer looks awesome. I look forward to more great posts of Kasha and her sweetness.

  13. Spotty computer! Cool. Does bark and woo too?

Leave a Reply

