Hello Friends…All is well…

Ha Roo all my fur friends and their hoomans!

My mom just made me post this morning to let everyone know that we are well and thanks for your concerns as to where’s kasha???  We are all fine.  Mom had the hooman flu for a while but she’s better now.  She says she’s not blogging that much cuz this darn computer is a piece of %$#^ and it’s so slow it drives her crazy.  As soon as she can afford it she’s gonna get a new one but not sure when.  So bear with with us…we will be back and we miss all you guys.

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Hello Friends…All is well…

  1. Mango

    We used to have a slow pooter too. Made momma INSANE! Glad everything is OK with you.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  2. Nice to hear from you, Kasha… hope mom will solve the pooter issue soon. We miss you.

    Licks, hero

  3. Whew! Glad to hear that, Kasha – was getting a bit worried about you!

    Hope you get your computer sorted soon – we all miss you in Blog land!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  4. Kasha, you look like a canine English Lord in that wig. 🙂

    We understand about the computer. Glad your mom is feeling better.

  5. BARK! So glad all is well. Mommies always worry about us old ladies. But I knew better. Hope your mommy gets a better “puter soon. BARK! Sasha the Princess!

  6. Good that you are alright! 🙂 And my hooman says you hooman should get a mac – and she will be happy for a long, long time!

    Slobbers Teal’c

  7. Shannon

    Hi!
    Looking for Great Dane pages… found yours from Google 😀 I am Shannon, also a Great Dane and Harlequine! May I put your link on my new blog?

    • Hi Shannon,

      Thanks for visiting my blog and it’s nice to meet a fellow harlequin. Sorry I didn’t respond sooner, my moms pooter was not working very well but now she has a new one and she’ll be posting for me again. So let me get this right…you are the senior dane of your group what about 7 months old or so? Then you have 2 baby dane sisters? How cool is that! I was a rescue and I had a brother his name was Bootsie. He was an Akita mixed with a Great Dane he was an elderly gentleman and he passed away in December so it’s just me now which is probably good because I don’t really like other doggies. Mom doesn’t know what happened to me since I was a rescue. She got me at 5 years old and I turned 8 this past January so I’m definitely a senior dane. We can’t wait to hear all about your adventures growing up and of course you may put my link on your blog.

      AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

Leave a Reply

