Wordless Wednesday…

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Wordless Wednesday…

  1. Ooh Kasha – that’s a gorgeous collar you’ve got on there…how do you always manage to look so girly and dainty and lovely – whereas I always end up like some dirty tomboy? (OK, I know rolling in poo doesn’t help! 😛 )

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

    • HI Honey,

      Mom thought I looked kind of goofy in this photo that’s why she picked this one. You don’t look like a tomboy Honey you look perfect but I still don’t know about that rolling around in poo stuff…you have some strange traditions down under…Ha Roo!

      Kasha

  2. Hi Kasha,

    Now that is kind of a goofy look you got there… but still dainty nonetheless.

    Licks, hero

  3. Oh Kasha I think you look so cute, are you wearing a snood? Of course I think that you would look GREAT in Anything that you wear!

    Hugs and Kisses My Dear, Tessa

  4. Hey there Kasha!
    Your strawberry lips somehow match that sweet collar of yours!
    Sending lotsaluv and lotsalicks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA

  5. Dontcha just love bubble gum Dane nostrils!

    woof – Tucker

  6. We love your expression in this photo Kasha!

    Licks,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  7. Gramma Joan

    Maybe someone has an idea on this. I have a 9 year old Harli, the love of my life. We are really active in the Therapy Dog program. Dexter is a rescued dog and I have had him for over 8 years. He should retire and enjoy the “good life” for awhile. I have been looking for an adult Dane, haven’t had much luck. I have 5 acres, fenced, so plenty of room. If anyone has any ideas, please let me know. Thanks a lot.

  8. Aw Kasha! You are so cute here too. I think it’s a shame we live so far away from each other because I’m sure I would have fell in love with you right away!
    To answer your question about my hoomans bed, well I have to say yes…. not at night, I tried when I was younger but never worked… but every morning around 7.30, if they’re not already awake, I know they won’t say anything….. I slowly get in the bed and my humans don’t always even notice it. I fell asleep right away 🙂

Leave a Reply

