Frog from Grandma….

Hi Everyone,

I received this stuffed frog from Grandma for Christmas and just have to show you some pictures of it and me playing with it…this was before I de-stuffed it.  Oh what fun I had….

What’s this big green thing??

Is this for me?  Can I have it?

Oh what fun I had with this frog.

I used to have a favorite Teddy Bear that Grandma gave me as well…and it really was my favorite and I still play with it all the time…well, I should say I play with the body parts of the bear.  Mom can’t seem to throw it away because I still toss the parts around…Here is a picture of what is left of the bear…sorry Mr. Bear.

Have a great weekend!

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Frog from Grandma….

  1. Chuckling – we must tell our pal Norwood to come visit with his frog obsession.

    http://norwoodunleashed.blogspot.com/

  2. Oh Kasha, I know just what YOU need. Maybe you can talk your Mom or Grandma into this unstuffie stuffie! I have a feeling that it would work for you!

    This is where your Mom can look at them.
    http://www.overstock.com/Gifts-Flowers/Large-Skinneeez-Stuffingless-Dog-Toys-Set-of-6/3659014/product.html?rcmndsrc=2

    Have a Happy Valentines Day!

    Hugs, Tessa

  3. hahaha! that was a great video! Kasha are you sure you’re as old as you keep saying you are?
    At least you have all the pieces of the bear, even if it’s not all together!

  4. Hi Kasha,

    You really shred the poor teddy bear to pieces… and hope froggie can last a little longer before being unstuffed.

    Licks, hero

  5. Jake had a frog baby he carried around with him for weeks. We could ask him where his baby was and he’d take off and go get it. He looooved it. Until one day it made him really mad for some unknown reason. RIP froggie.

  6. “de-stuffed” a word my non native English speaking female hooman was always looking for… 🙂
    THANKS!

  7. Hi Kasha,
    we found your blog through honey the great dane. our mummy loved the vid of you and your froggy toy from your grandma, that teddy would’nt last here, we de stuff teddies straight away :0)
    Mummy would love to follow your blog, but were not too sure how to add you to the list of our fav blogs,

  8. BARK! Kasha, you have so much fun with your stuffies. I toss mine around a little, but more often I prefer to try to figure out where that squeeky noise is coming from, and nibble nibble on it, until I can get it out. Then take out all the rest of the inards too.
    BARK! Sasha the Princess

  9. Kasha, BARK! We just saw the pretty present you gave Honey and her mommy. My mommy says the writing stuff was so PERFECTO. The image fit them exactly. That is an awesome gift for her and very very special. BARK-A-ROOOOO!
    Sasha the Princess

  10. Hi Kasha! I loved your video…I do that head shaking thing too when I’m playing, Mom always laughs at me. She says I’m gonna shake my brains out…oh well I think I have tons to spare! By the way, Mom posted the pictures of me opening your gifts to us on our blog. Thanks again to you and your Mom…I love my toys and I play with them everyday! xox Luke

  11. HA! HA! HA! That picture of Mr Bear is just hilarious!!!! 😆

    Oh, Kasha – I think we’d be great friends if we met up coz we play in exactly the same way! I also shake my stuffies like that and I LOVE de-stuffing hem!!!! 😀

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  12. Hey Kasha

    Maybe you should tell that bear to pull himself together:)

    Im so sorry am so infrequent in commenting on your blog. Thank you for baring with me and thank you for all your comments as well as all the uplifting messages. You are a great friend!

    Lotsalicks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA

  13. Mango

    Hey Kasha! Good eyes. That was indeed a Dexter cuz in my large jaws.

    Momma and Master saw a doggie like you on the way to visit my nephew Oliver. He was all bounding around playing with his mom like a silly dog.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

Leave a Reply

