Wordless Wednesday…

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Wordless Wednesday…

  1. What a beautiful picture! What a beautiful Great Dane too, so very elegant!

    Hugs, Tessa

  2. *now sing along, everyone* How much is the doggie in the window (aarf, aarf) The one with the sparkling eyes.

    Licks, hero

  3. What a great picture Kasha! I love it 🙂
    To reply to your question about Luke…I took that picture when I was busy cleaning the house and he wanted to go for a run in the park. He had just eaten, and had to wait…so he decided to go to the window and sigh a few times, look all pitiful lol. Needless to say after an hour we went for a nice long walk 🙂

  4. What do you see?

    woof – Tucker

  5. Ooh me likes that picture.

  6. “I’ll let you in and then think about letting you out again…”

  7. BARK! Do you keep a watch on the lair to protect your hoomans like I do? Mommy hates having to keep the couch in front of the window. Her only other choice is to have me bouncing and barking at every insect, pet or hooman outside the window. You are a lucky girl! And mommy says thank you for the offer of your boots. I am not sure what she is talking about yet, but she said she picked some up this weekend and to stay tuned for an update. Im not sure if I am going to like this. BARK! Sasha the Princess

    • Hi Sasha,

      I’m an ok watch dog but I don’t really bark all that much….unless of course somebody rings the door bell then I go a little nutso for a few minutes but then I calm down and do what I do best….go back to sleep…Ha Roo! Give the boots a try they will seem strange but tell mom to take you outside after she has them on and you’ll forget all about them. Feel better my dear friend.

      AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

Leave a Reply

