Pretty Hats….

Hello Everyone,

As some of you may have figured out, Mom likes to dress me up in things…why??  Probably just because I let her so I let her have fun with me…I’m such a cooperative Great Dane lady. 

So my human grandma made mom some hats for Christmas.  Grandma is really good at what they call crocheting.  So here I am modelling the hats for you.  They are really mom’s hats but see what she does to me….Ha Roo!

This one is my favorite!

This one is good for keeping your ears warm!

Another Earflap Hat, don’t I look adorable?

I love the color of this one…they are Earmuffs!

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Pretty Hats….

  1. Nice pretty hats, Kasha… you’re a top dawg model for sure. I like the third pic.

    Licks, hero

  2. Hi Kasha!
    I think you look very pretty in your hats. Your favorite is the one I like best too. It’s very good of you to let your Mom dress you up like that. 🙂

  3. Hey there Kasha I think you look younger in the 2nd pic! The first pic makes you look like a granny.

    Really though, you are adorable in ALL of your pictures!

    Hugs, Tessa

  4. Hi Kasha! I’m having problems figuring out how to subscribe to your blog. Do you know how I go about that? It’s easier for me to keep up on the posts if it automatically shows up in my google reader.

  5. Oh Kasha – you look adorable in your hats!! I know what you mean about dressing up – my human is always putting strange things on me too! 😉 Then she giggles and takes pictures of me… (sigh)…you can see some of the silly pictures she got of me in my latest post!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  6. Kasha, you’re a great model. Love you in those hats.

  7. Kasha you model those hats so beautifully! You are very beautiful!! I love the earmuffs, they are my favourite! Though I think here in New Zealand it wouldn’t get cold enough – unless we go to the snow which my persons hope to do witht me this year!! 😀

    Licks,
    Lexi

Leave a Reply

