My 1st Award…

I can’t believe it…I received my 1st Award — the SWEET FRIENDS Award from my little friend Tessa the Maltese…she’s just a wee little thing but such a cutie and very helpful to her mom.  I was just nosing around reading her blog and I came upon my name as an award recipient, how exciting!  Thank You Tessa!
Here’s the Award…
SWEET FRIENDS AWARD!!!

The rules of the Sweet Friends Award:

1. Copy the image and paste it to your blog.

2. List 10 things that make you happy, do one of them today.

3. Select 10 bloggers who brighten your day.

Things that make ME happy

•Getting hugs from Mom and Dad!

•De-Stuffing most of my Stuffies!

•Giving mom big wet kisses!

•Zoomies!!  Even for an old gal I can see get them!

•Walkies

•Clicker Training — I love that clicker!

•Going shopping with mom to the Coach Store!

•Eating my Sam’s Yams and Bully Sticks!

•Getting to know all my new blog fur friends.

•Getting tucked in under my blankie at night!

I pass the SWEET FRIENS’S Award
to each of you in no particular order
  1.  Luke the Greatest Dane
  2.  Hero the Sharpei
  3.  Murphy Dog
  4.  Mango the Mastiff (I know he’s busy now with Mango Minster so I    hope he sees this).
  5. Honey the Great Dane
  6. Africa the Boerboel
  7. Ms. Sasha the Princess Great Dane
  8. Mr. Teal’c
  9. Max Dog 
  10. Darwin the Great Dane 

 Have a great upcoming weekend. 

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “My 1st Award…

  1. Congrats on your first award, Kasha… and thank you for passing it along to me. You have been a great furiend and the pleasure is all mine.

    Licks, hero

  2. Hey there Kasha! You are very welcome! I think you are a Sweet Friend and my Biggest Sister to look up to!

    Hugs, Tessa

  3. WOW!! Thank you so much for thinking of Luke 🙂 This is great! Luke’s first award too. You definitely deserved one Kasha and Mom too. Thanks again xo Luke

  4. awwww! thanks for the award Kasha!

  5. Yowza, Kasha! Thanks so much for the award!! And on my birfday no less! I’m very excited, I can’t wait to pass it on!

    wags, wiggles & thank-you slobbers!
    Murphydog

  6. Hey Kasha
    What a wonderful award – both to give and to receive. You really deserve it! Thank you so much for giving it to us…we so appreciate your friendship. We will try and do it justice in the days ahead.
    Lots of love and licks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA

  7. Hey Kasha! Thanks for putting me on that list!!!!!!
    Slobbers from Down Under Teal’c

Leave a Reply

