My 1st Bully Stick…

Hi Everyone,

I received a package last week.  My mom said it was something from Best Bully Sticks.com.  While I am a senior dane and a rescue I’ve never had one of these so called “bully sticks” from mom.  I don’t know if I had one in my previous life before mom and dad but let me tell you they were YUMMY.  Check out my pictures. 

What’s this a package for me?

I think I need some help getting into the box.

Ok, I’m getting the hang of it now.

Look what’s inside…a Large Dog Bully Variety Pack!

Give me the Bully Stick!!

Yum, Yum, Yum!!  I think I love Bully Sticks!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “My 1st Bully Stick…

  1. I think we need to know where you got that so Africa can have one. Happy New Years to you! It has been such a pleasure getting to know you and Kasha! LOL!
    Kasha and Africa

  2. Mango

    Bully sticks rock! I am only allowed to enjoy mine in the great outdoors due to the large amounts of slobbers they tend to encourage. Whatever.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  3. Dat looks so good! I’z gonna tell Mom to get me one. Happy chewing 🙂

  4. Yummy! My two LOVE their bully sticks! I better not let them see these pictures or else they’ll be jealous for sure.;)

  5. BARK! I dont like that person in the uniform, but when they bring goodies, it is the BEST! BARK! Sasha the Princess

  6. What an awesome looking dane. How old is she?

  7. Happy New Year Gorgeous! 🙂 And those stick-thingys look yummy…

    Slobbers from Down Under – Teal’c

  8. Hi Kasha,

    You are a lovely dane… I have not tried bully sticks before but they sure look yummy.

    Licks, hero

  9. Ooooo…yummy! I’m drooling already. You are one lucky Dane!
    Lotsalicks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA

  10. Wow, that looks so good. Mom doesn’t let me have those types of chews. I really don’t chew on many things, sometimes I chew on my stuffies but I really like to cuddle with them.

    Wiggles, Tessa

Leave a Reply

