A Lazy Day…

I’ve just been lazy these past few days as my humans run around shopping for Christmas but mom did manage to find me in some interesting positions so she got that flashing thing and took some pictures to share with everyone.

Shhh….ZZZZZ…I’m sleeping…

What do you want?  Why are you waking me up?  I was comfortable sleeping.

So here I am again trying to get some sleep on my bed…mom is in the yellow chair…I guess I was just trying to get closer to her.

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Lazy Day…

  1. Even if you are much bigger than I am – we have the same sleeping style! 😉
    Slobbers Teal’c

  2. BARK! Mommy is laughing at your sleeping position. Sometimes I get into tight corners like that, and daddy has to help get my behind up, so I can get my legs under me. They just dont get it! BARK! Sasha the Princess

Leave a Reply

