We went to visit Grandma…..

Hello my doggie pals,

We went to visit my grandma in the big city of Chicago….wow that’s a big scary place for us doggies…ok it’s not that scary but it sure is busy.  We went to visit grandma at Eddie B’s Polka Store (my grandma helps the owners out once in a while manning the lotto machines, etc. – yes they sell Polka music and products from Poland…we are of Polish descent…well, not me but my humans are…I’m German..LOL).  So I thought I would show you a picture of my grandma…isn’t she purrty?

Just hand over the bone now GRANDMA and nobody will get hurt!! 

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “We went to visit Grandma…..

  1. Mango

    I love my grandma because she gives me special love and cookies. I think yours is the same, right?

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  2. Wow a big busy city!! I haven’t been to the one where we live yet – we are building up to it by visiting smaller ones first!

    Looks like you really want that treatie! 🙂

    Licks,
    Lexi

  3. Hey there, Kasha
    GREETINGS FROM SOUTH AFRICA!
    At last we have got to visit you…nice to meet you and welcome to blogging! It’s good to make new friends and we are looking forward to getting to know you guys.
    Lotsalicks
    MAXDOG IN SOUTH AFRICA
    (ps love the alien brussel sprout thingy…Mom always thought that they tasted rather ‘foreign’)

Leave a Reply

