My Daily Walks…

Hello Doggie Friends,

I hope everyone had a Happy Thanksgiving.  Mine was quiet and relaxing.  We went on walkies and mom finally took some more pictures to share with all of you so here we go.  Since I’m just starting to get to know everyone I thought I would post pictures from where I go on my normal daily walks.  We are very lucky that right out my front door is a wetland/conservation area so we are very fortunate we don’t have to go far.  So here are some pictures from when I walk that area.

Here I am posing at the sign to my main walking area…I can see this sign from my front door.

 

The sidewalk we usually walk on and the pet waste container…but we need one of those really cute one of those dog head ones that they have in New Zealand to pretty up the place I think.

Here I am sitting pretty in the fall leaves!

Looking back from our walk you can see my home over the wetland in the background.

On the way back from our walk.  Mom takes me out to this area quite a bit but there are some really noisy dogs around this area that just drive me crazy!! 

This is right in front of our house after my walk mom made me sit and smile for the camera one more time. 

I hope you enjoyed our little walk today.

AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane!

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “My Daily Walks…

  1. Hi Kasha! I’m Teal’c from Sydney and I’m fairly new to the blogging world as well but I tell you – it’s fun 🙂 Me and my human really enjoy it…
    Hope to read more from you,
    slobbers Teal’c

    PS: cool ears 🙂

  2. Mango

    We saw a doggie just like you partying at a dog park. Sadly, we were on our way someplace and couldn’t stop to say hi.

    Nice to have a great walkie spot so close by.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  3. I love your stomping grounds! 🙂

  4. Your so lucky to have a lovely park sooooo close to your home! 🙂

    I’m lucky like that too – though I have a beach! (It’s not quite as close as your park though!

    Looking forward to more of your adventures 🙂

    Licks,
    Lexi

  5. HEYYYYY! Your blog is fantastic! I am loving all of these great posts of Kasha. It is so weird to see my name over and over again. I especially love the title picture. Keep up the good work!
    Kasha (he he)

    http://www.trainingboerboels.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

